A glass of wine when we get home

April 8, 2014 § Leave a comment

Today we are going to see the programs they are willing to offer us at the middle school for my daughter.

It’s certainly anxiety provoking. I am unsure of exactly what questions to ask. We scheduled this appointment about one month ago and at 5:00PM last night the director called me and tried to cancel. She was double booked. I told her that we could not that both my husband and I had to work hard to get the day off and we coordinated specifically for this day when we booked this appointment because Ari has another appointment later in the day. She said she would meet with us in-between her other appointments.

After our visit this morning we will head to the geneticist at MGH. We are blessed to have an amazing doctor there who guides us through all processes.

So needless to say I will need a glass of wine when I get home tonight. I am praying for a good visit at the Middle School and a easy doctors appointment.

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading A glass of wine when we get home at successful exceptional education.

meta

