Regular

March 25, 2014 § Leave a comment

I must say I was hard pressed to find a topic for tonight’s post but it was because today was just “regular.”

Today was just a “regular” day. That makes it pretty damn special. Everyone in my house was happy and healthy. I even got to go to the gym.

I had time to play with my kids – I made that time. It was fun.

I just chose not to worry today. Work has overwhelmed me so much lately I pretty much collapse when I get home.

I so cherish regular days. I cherish days without appointments and school calls.

Teachers – realize that the days that we hear nothing from school are often our best days as a family. It lets us just be.

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Regular at successful exceptional education.

meta

